PD&E Team

Agricultural Modernization & Educational Facilities (AMEF) Groundbreaking

August 19, 2021

Missing from photo: Gary Martinez, Ron Tarazoff, Jason Parry, and Yvonne Tellez

(Click photo to enlarge)

Executive Director

Robert Herrera
Robert Herrera@nmsu.edu
575.646.5213

Assistant Directors

Dickie Apodaca
richapod@nmsu.edu
575.646.2684
Jose Loera
jloera@nmsu.edu
575.646.5013

Project Managers



Ashley Burkholder
Jasper7@nmsu.edu
575.646.1927
Kiri Baca
kiwibaca@nmsu.edu
575.646.3021
Robert Estrada
robrada@nmsu.edu
575.646.2683
Gary Martinez
garym@nmsu.edu
575.646.4381
Moises Morales II
moichrys@nmsu.edu@nmsu.edu
575.646.2715
Michael Nevarez
nevarezm@nmsu.edu
575.646.5355
Jon Padilla
jhpadill@nmsu.edu
575.646.7873
Ron Tarazoff
tarazoff@nmsu.edu
575.646.7729

Assistant Project Managers

Olga Holguin
olgahol1@nmsu.edu
575.646.2383
Yvonne Tellez
yvontell@nmsu.edu
575.646.1604

University Engineer

Dale Harrell
dharrell@nmsu.edu
575.646.5303